Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 24 times.
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm