Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November on the third Monday 12 times.
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 7:00pm